William Carl Schieve


Ph.D. Lehigh University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Equations of Motion of Point Singularities of the Electromagnetic and Charge-Symmetry Scalar Meson Fields (Physics)

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bock, RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Bulsara, Ardeshir "Adi"University of Texas at Austin1978
Grecos, AlkisUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19721
Johnson, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin2003
Jung, Jin-WookUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
La Cour, BrianUniversity of Texas at Austin2000
Qubain, EdwardUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Wheeler, DiekUniversity of Texas at Austin1998

According to our current on-line database, William Schieve has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45876 for the advisor ID.