Cécile DeWitt-Morette


Ph.D. Université de Paris 1947 France
Dissertation: Sur la Production des mésons dans les chocs entre nucléons
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Walter Heitler
Advisor 2: Louis Victor Pierre Raymond duc de Broglie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collins, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Doering, CharlesUniversity of Texas at Austin198511
Jacobson, TheodoreUniversity of Texas at Austin19838
Lachapelle, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin1995
Low, StephenUniversity of Texas at Austin1985
Wu-Morrow, Xiao-RongUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Wurm, AlexanderUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Zhang, Tian-rongUniversity of Texas at Austin1985

According to our current on-line database, Cécile DeWitt-Morette has 8 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45835 for the advisor ID.