Frank John Hahn


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stability of Set Trajectories in a Dynamical System

Advisor: Waldemar Joseph Trjitzinsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burckel, RobertYale University19682
Rickert, NeilYale University19652

According to our current on-line database, Frank Hahn has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4580 for the advisor ID.