Masahiko Saito


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariants of Link Cobordism

Advisor: Cameron McAllan Gordon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jelsovsky, DanielUniversity of South Florida2000
Appiou Nikiforou, MarinaUniversity of South Florida2003
Zappala, EmanueleUniversity of South Florida2019

According to our current on-line database, Masahiko Saito has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45690 for the advisor ID.