Jeremy Lovejoy


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Arithmetic of Partition Functions

Advisor 1: Ken Ono
Advisor 2: George W. Eyre Andrews

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dousse, JehanneUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72015
Konan, IsaacUniversité de Paris2020
Mallet, OlivierUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72008

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Lovejoy has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45665 for the advisor ID.