Reyer Sjamaar


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Singular Orbit Spaces in Riemannian and Symplectic Geometry

Advisor: Johannes Jisse Duistermaat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eshmatov, AlimjonCornell University2009
Fok, Chi-KwongCornell University2014
Goldberg, TimothyCornell University2010
Hoffman, BenjaminCornell University2020
Leung, Ho HonCornell University2011
Lin, YiCornell University2004
Mahmood, FatimaCornell University2012
Morris, StevenCornell University2006
O'Shea, LuisCornell University1999

According to our current on-line database, Reyer Sjamaar has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45238 for the advisor ID.