Selim Grigorievich Krein


Ph.D. 1942
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Nikolay Nikolaevich Bogolyubov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Artemov, GeorgiiVoronezh State University
Atlasov, IgorVoronezh State University
Belyaeva, ElenaVoronezh State University
Bryskin, IliyaVoronezh State University
Chan, ThuVoronezh State University
Chuburin, YuriiVoronezh State University
Dementeva, OlgaVoronezh State University
Denisov, IgorVoronezh State University
Duhovnyi, MikhailVoronezh State University
Fam, KiVoronezh State University
Fomin, VasiliiVoronezh State University
Frolov, NikolaiVoronezh State University
Furmenko, AleksandrVoronezh State University
Gohman, AlekseiVoronezh State University
Gorohov, EvgeniiVoronezh State University
Grabovskaya, RevekkaVoronezh State University
Gudovich, NikolaiVoronezh State University
Ievleva, OksanaVoronezh State University
Kolupanova, GalinaVoronezh State University
Kopachevskii, NikolaiVoronezh State University
Kopaneva, VeraVoronezh State University
Kotko, LyudmilaVoronezh State University
Ksendzenko, LyudmilaVoronezh State University
Kulikov, IvanVoronezh State University
Livchak, AlekseiVoronezh State University
Ngo, ZuyVoronezh State University
Nguen, ShiVoronezh State University
Nikolov, KrasemirVoronezh State University
Nikolova, LyudmilaVoronezh State University
Pavlov, EvgeniiVoronezh State University
Plushev, YuriiVoronezh State University
Polichka, NinaVoronezh State University
Rutitskaya, AllaVoronezh State University
Salekhov, DmitriiVoronezh State University
Sapronov, IvanVoronezh State University
Savchenko, GalinaVoronezh State University
Savchenko, YuliaVoronezh State University
Shneiberg, IosifVoronezh State University
Sklyadnev, SergeiVoronezh State University
Susoev, YuriiVoronezh State University
Tetievskaya, IrinaVoronezh State University
Venevitina, SvetlanaVoronezh State University
Yaroshenko, NikolaiVoronezh State University
Yatzkin, NikolaiVoronezh State University
Zubova, SvetlanaVoronezh State University
Zyukin, PavelVoronezh State University
Berezansky, YuriiInstitute of Mathematics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine1951112
Daletskii, YuriiInstitute of Mathematics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine195433
Kostarchuk, VictorInstitute of Mathematics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine1954
Kozlov, OvseiVoronezh State University1958
Glushko, VladimirVoronezh State University196124
Petunin, YuriiVoronezh State University19624
Shmulev, IgorVoronezh State University1962
Prozorovskaya, OlgaVoronezh State University1963
Laptev, GennadiiVoronezh State University1964
Semenov, EvgeniiVoronezh State University196422
Kvedaras, BronyusVoronezh State University19664
Russman, IsaakVoronezh State University19661
Simonov, AleksandrVoronezh State University1966
Askerov, NazimVoronezh State University1967
Shablitzskaya, LiliyaVoronezh State University1967
Gasanov, NasirVoronezh State University1968
Litvinkov, StepanVoronezh State University1968
Osipov, VasiliiVoronezh State University1968
Shihvatov, AleksandrVoronezh State University1968
Yakut, LidiaVoronezh State University1968
Zarubin, AnatoliiVoronezh State University1968
Trofimov, ValeriiVoronezh State University1969
Kostin, VladimirVoronezh State University19704
Ivanov, LeonidVoronezh State University1972
Ovchinnikov, VladimirVoronezh State University19725
Zaidenberg, MikhailVoronezh State University197217
Chernyshov, KorneliiVoronezh State University1973
Kuchment, PeterVasyl Karazin Kharkiv National University197325
Pankov, AleksandrVoronezh State University19736
Sedaev, AleksandrVoronezh State University1973
Dmitriev, VyacheslavVoronezh State University1974
Zobin, NahumVoronezh State University19752
Kurina, GalinaVoronezh State University19784
Pesenson, Isaac (Isaak)Voronezh State University19801
Tovbis, AleksandrVoronezh State University19851
Solomatina, LyubaVoronezh State University1990

According to our current on-line database, Selim Krein has 82 students and 346 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45228 for the advisor ID.