Lothar Heffter

Ph.D. Universität Berlin 1886 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Integration der linearen Differentialgleichungen zweiter Ordnung

Advisor: Lazarus Immanuel Fuchs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dieck, WilhelmChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1908
Gurski, VictorChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1908
Hansen, OttomarChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1907
Hass, PaulChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1908
Hoffmann, SigmundAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1933
Jansen, HansChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1909
Koch, WaltherChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1910
Neuendorff, RichardChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel19081
Petersen, HildaAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1914
Reimerdes, OttoChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1911
Schachenmeier, RichardAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1914
Siehl, GertraudeAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau1921

According to our current on-line database, Lothar Heffter has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45116 for the advisor ID.