Anatoliĭ Gordeevich Kostyuchenko


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1957 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergmann, JoachimLomonosov Moscow State University19711
Boymatov, KamaliddinLomonosov Moscow State University
Dostanić, MilutinUniversity of Belgrade19846
Fragela, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Gekhtman, MoiseyLomonosov Moscow State University1964
Gimadislamov, MazgarLomonosov Moscow State University1962
Gomilko, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University
Harutyunyan, TigranYerevan State University20102
Harutyunyan, TigranLomonosov Moscow State University and Armenian Academy of Sciences19782
Isaev, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Iskenderov, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Ismagilov, RaisLomonosov Moscow State University1963
Khalilova, RafagaLomonosov Moscow State University1966
Mirzoev, KarakhanLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Mosolov, PetrLomonosov Moscow State University1962
Nursultanov, ErlanLomonosov Moscow State University12
Orazov, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Otelbaev, MukhtarbaiLomonosov Moscow State University197736
Radzievsky, GrigoryLomonosov Moscow State University
Sadovnichy, Victor7
Sergeev, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Sergeev, ArmenLomonosov Moscow State University1975
Shkalikov, Andrei16
Stepin, StanislavLomonosov Moscow State University
Sultanaev, YaudatLomonosov Moscow State University197413
Tumarkin, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Veliev, O.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Vlasov, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Anatoliĭ Kostyuchenko has 27 students and 106 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45080 for the advisor ID.