David Robert Solomon


Ph.D. Brown University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Lichtenbaum's Conjecture in the Case of Number Fields

Advisor: Theodore Christopher Kenneth Chinburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belliard, Jean-RobertUniversité Bordeaux 119972
Bovey, MalcolmKing's College London2009
Cooper, AlexisUniversity of London2005

According to our current on-line database, David Solomon has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4489 for the advisor ID.