Joachim Toft


Ph.D. Lund University 1996 Sweden
Dissertation: Continuity and Positivity Properties in Pseudo Differential Calculus

Advisor: Anders Melin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YuanyuanLinnaeus University2017
Concetti, FrancescoUniversity of Turin2009
Johansson, KarolineLinnaeus University2011
Reich, Maximilian2017
Wahlberg, PatrikVäxjö University2008

According to our current on-line database, Joachim Toft has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44832 for the advisor ID.