Michael Hitrik


Ph.D. Lund University 1999 Sweden
Dissertation: Inverse Scattering and Distribution of Resonances on the Real Line

Advisor: Anders Melin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellis, BenUniversity of California, Los Angeles2018
Hall, MichaelUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013
Stone, MatthewUniversity of California, Los Angeles2022
VanValkenburgh, MichaelUniversity of California, Los Angeles2009
Viola, JosephUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
White, FrancisUniversity of California, Los Angeles2022

According to our current on-line database, Michael Hitrik has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44828 for the advisor ID.