Andrew Manoch Klapper


Ph.D. Brown University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Canonical Subgroups of Formal Groups of Arbitrary Dimension
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Jonathan Darby Lubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gu, TingUniversity of Kentucky2016
Kavuluru, RamakanthUniversity of Kentucky20096
Liu, WeihuaUniversity of Kentucky2016
Mertz, AndrewUniversity of Kentucky2006
Xu, JinzhongUniversity of Kentucky2000

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Klapper has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4451 for the advisor ID.