Edwin Hale Connell


Ph.D. Stanford University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties of Fixed Point Spaces

Advisor: James L. McGregor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drost, JohnUniversity of Miami1983
Hollingsworth, JohnRice University19672

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Connell has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44507 for the advisor ID.