Zvi Ziegler


Ph.D. Stanford University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Convexity Cones

Advisor: Samuel Karlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lapidot, EitanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1972
Mayberg, SaraTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1996
Senderovizh, RivkaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1979
Zalik, RichardTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19736

According to our current on-line database, Zvi Ziegler has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44481 for the advisor ID.