Stefan Sperlich


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Additive Modelling

Advisor: Wolfgang Karl Härdle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrientos Marin, JorgeUniversidad de Alicante2007
Benini, GiacomoUniversité de Genève2017
Dai, JingGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2011
Heidenreich, Nils-BastianGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2011
Ranjbar, SetarehUniversité de Genève2018
Savaşcı, DuyguGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2011
Scholz, MichaelGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2011
Vollmer, SebastianGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2009

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Sperlich has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44228 for the advisor ID.