Sławomir Kwasik


Ph.D. University of Gdansk 1979 Poland

Advisor: Lech Górniewicz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nischal, AtulTulane University1997
Webb, JoelTulane University2006

According to our current on-line database, Sławomir Kwasik has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44033 for the advisor ID.