Jennifer D. Key


Ph.D. University of London 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Topics in Finite Permutation Groups

Advisor 1: Ascher Otto Wagner
Advisor 2: Kurt August Hirsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham, GolalaUniversity of Birmingham1984
Carpenter, LaurelClemson University1996
Clark, KelleClemson University2000
Ding, PengClemson University2000
Limbupasiriporn, JiraphaClemson University2005
Mackenzie-Fleming, KirstenUniversity of Birmingham1989
Rodrigues, BernardoUniversity of Natal20034
Rostom, NagwaUniversity of Birmingham1988
Seneviratne, PaniClemson University2007
Shobe, FranklinClemson University1997

According to our current on-line database, Jennifer Key has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44030 for the advisor ID.