John Harwood Ewing


Ph.D. Brown University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Type of Associate H-Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 55—Algebraic topology

Advisor: Allan Hersh Clark

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ding, Hong-YuIndiana University1996
Kwak, JinIndiana University19826
Wilczynski, DariuszIndiana University19871

According to our current on-line database, John Ewing has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4401 for the advisor ID.