Christian Ulrik Jensen


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1959 Denmark
Dissertation: Reciprocity Laws in Number Fields

Advisor: Børge Jessen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brink, DavidKøbenhavns Universitet2006
Bülow, TommyKøbenhavns Universitet2004
Clark, JohnUniversity of Aberdeen19701
Foxby, Hans-BjørnKøbenhavns Universitet197333
Jøndrup, SørenKøbenhavns Universitet1971
Kiming, IanKøbenhavns Universitet19893
Ledet, ArneKøbenhavns Universitet1996

According to our current on-line database, Christian Jensen has 7 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43939 for the advisor ID.