Hans-Bjørn Foxby


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1973 Denmark

Advisor: Christian Ulrik Jensen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yassemi, SiamakKøbenhavns Universitet199413
Jørgensen, PeterKøbenhavns Universitet19978
Apassov, DmitriLund University1999
Christensen, LarsKøbenhavns Universitet19993
Frankild, AndersKøbenhavns Universitet2002
Holm, HenrikKøbenhavns Universitet20042
Halvorsen, EsbenKøbenhavns Universitet2007

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Bjørn Foxby has 7 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43934 for the advisor ID.