Søren Møller Riis

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Independence in Bounded Arithmetic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Alex J. Wilkie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dantchev, StefanAarhus University2001
Wu, TaoyangQueen Mary, University of London2009

According to our current on-line database, Søren Riis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43931 for the advisor ID.