Siamak Yassemi


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1994 Denmark
Dissertation: Application of the Homological Theory of Complexes to Commutative Algebra

Advisor: Hans-Bjørn Foxby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagheri, AmirUniversity of Tehran and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2013
Borna, KeivanUniversity of Tehran2008
Dehghani Darmian, MahdiUniversity of Tehran2017
Khatami, LeilaUniversity of Tehran2003
Moradifar, PooyanUniversity of Tehran2019
Rahmati-Asghar, RahimUniversity of Tehran2012
Rajabi, ShahabUniversity of Tehran2015
Sahandi, ParvizUniversity of Tehran20082
Salimi, Maryam2012
Sharif, TirdadUniversity of Tehran2004
Tavasoli, Elham2012

According to our current on-line database, Siamak Yassemi has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43927 for the advisor ID.