Edward Andrew Grove


Ph.D. Brown University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: SU(n) Actions on Differentiable Manifolds with Vanishing First and Second Integral Pontrjagin Classes

Advisor: Wu-Yi Hsiang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Camouzis, EliasUniversity of Rhode Island1993
Kent, CandaceUniversity of Rhode Island1998
McGrath, LynnUniversity of Rhode Island2002
Radin, MichaelUniversity of Rhode Island2001

According to our current on-line database, Edward Grove has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4391 for the advisor ID.