Johan L. Dupont


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1972 Denmark

Advisor 1: Michael Francis Atiyah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akyar, BediaAarhus University20011
Johansen, FlemmingAarhus University1998
Svane, Anne MarieAarhus University2011

According to our current on-line database, Johan Dupont has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43856 for the advisor ID.