David Mark Evans


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Topics in Group Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Peter Michael Neumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coleman, ThomasUniversity of East Anglia2017
Gray, DarrenUniversity of East Anglia19971
Konnerth, ReinholdUniversity of East Anglia2000
Nuebling, HerwigUniversity of East Anglia2004
Pantano, MariaUniversity of East Anglia1995
Rashwan, OsamaUniversity of East Anglia2000
Zander, TimUniversity of East Anglia2017

According to our current on-line database, David Evans has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43803 for the advisor ID.