Henk Bruin


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: Invariant Measures of Interval Maps
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Johannes Michael Aarts
Advisor 2: Sebastian Johannes van Strien

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anušić, AnaUniversity of Zagreb2018
Canales Farias, Hector HomeroUniversität Wien2023
Činč, JernejUniversität Wien2018
Clack, GregoryUniversity of Surrey2013
Hofbauer-Tsiflakos, MichaelUniversität Wien2019

According to our current on-line database, Henk Bruin has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43584 for the advisor ID.