Forrest Dale Whitfield

Ph.D. Oklahoma State University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties of Connectivity Mappings and Certain Other Noncontinuous Functions

Advisor: Olan Harvey Hamilton


Hall, JamesOklahoma State University1973

According to our current on-line database, Forrest Whitfield has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43490 for the advisor ID.