Alejandro Adem


Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Transformation Groups and Their Homology Representations

Advisor: William Browder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arcila-Maya, NinyUniversity of British Columbia2021
Berkove, EthanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1996
Cantarero-Lopez, JoseUniversity of British Columbia20093
Duman, AliUniversity of British Columbia2010
Dwyer, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Ghazel, MoncefUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Higuera Rojo, GaloUniversity of British Columbia2014
Jana, SantanilUniversity of British Columbia2023
Juan-Pineda, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19944
Klaus, MicheleUniversity of British Columbia2011
Leida, JohannUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Okay, CihanUniversity of British Columbia20141
Petrosyan, NansenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20063
Sheinbaum Frank, DanielUniversity of British Columbia2020
Stykow, MaximUniversity of British Columbia2015
Torres Giese, EnriqueUniversity of British Columbia2007
Unlu, OzgunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20042
Uribe, BernardoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20024
Villarreal Herrera, BernardoUniversity of British Columbia2017
Vovkivsky, TarasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Yalcin, ErgunUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19982
Ziebarth, JenniferUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000

According to our current on-line database, Alejandro Adem has 22 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4348 for the advisor ID.