Maynard G. Arsove


Ph.D. Brown University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Functions Representable as Differences of Subharmonic Functions

Advisor: Maurice Haskell Heins


Lee, Chi-YuanUniversity of Washington1955

According to our current on-line database, Maynard Arsove has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4345 for the advisor ID.