Ernest Ray Keown


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hilbert Algebras

Advisor: Warren Arthur Ambrose

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hardcastle, DonaldTexas A&M University19673
Wiff, DonaldTexas A&M University1967
Talburt, JohnUniversity of Arkansas1971
Ashmore, BillyUniversity of Arkansas1974
Head, RichardUniversity of Arkansas1977

According to our current on-line database, Ernest Keown has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43416 for the advisor ID.