Jean-Jacques Quisquater


D.Sc. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1987 France
Dissertation: Structures d'interconnexion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jean-Claude Bermond
Advisor 2: José Luis Andrés Yebra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ciet, MathieuUniversité Catholique de Louvain2003
Joye, MarcUniversité Catholique de Louvain19971
Piret, GillesUniversité Catholique de Louvain2005

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Jacques Quisquater has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43292 for the advisor ID.