Shaturgun Sharakhmetov


Ph.D. Uzbek Academy of Sciences 1981 Uzbekistan
Dissertation: Estimates for Distribution Functions of Sums of Weakly Dependent Random Variables

Advisor: Talat M. Zuparov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ibragimov, RustamUzbek Academy of Sciences1997
Ibragimov, RustamInstitute of Mathematics of Academy Sciences of Uzbekistan1997

According to our current on-line database, Shaturgun Sharakhmetov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43261 for the advisor ID.