Boris Pavlov


Ph.D. 1963

Advisor 1: Mikhail Shlemovich Birman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harmer, MarkUniversity of Auckland2000
Ivanov, SergeiLeningrad State University1983
Karpeshina, YuliiaSt. Petersburg State University19843
Kurasov, PavelSt. Petersburg State University19896
Makarov, KonstantinLeningrad State University19851
Popov, IgorLeningrad State University1984
Shubov, MariannaSt. Petersburg State University1

According to our current on-line database, Boris Pavlov has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43012 for the advisor ID.