Clive William John Granger


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Tests of Discrimination and Stationarity in Time Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Harry Raymond Pitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, HeatherUniversity of California, San Diego1992
Ding, ZhuanxinUniversity of California, San Diego1994
Gonzalo, JesusUniversity of California, San Diego19915
Lee, Tae-HwyUniversity of California, San Diego199012
Pettitt, Anthony (Tony)University of Nottingham197425
Selover, DavidUniversity of California, San Diego1991
Swanson, NormanUniversity of California, San Diego19949

According to our current on-line database, Clive Granger has 7 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42695 for the advisor ID.