Max Forester


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1999 UnitedStates

Advisor: G. Peter (Godfrey) Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carter, WilliamThe University of Oklahoma2015
Martino, AnthonyThe University of Oklahoma2022
Stucky, BenThe University of Oklahoma2019
Tran, QuanThe University of Oklahoma2011

According to our current on-line database, Max Forester has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42473 for the advisor ID.