Brian Joseph Sanderson


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 1963 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Immersions and Embeddings of Manifolds

Advisor: Michael Francis Atiyah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aguilar, Marcelo AlbertoUniversity of Warwick1984
Antolini, RosaUniversity of Warwick1996
Flower, JeanUniversity of Warwick1995
Greene, MichaelUniversity of Warwick1997
Pastor, Guillermo
Pastor, JoseUniversity of Warwick1982
Scott, G. PeterUniversity of Warwick196839
Sivera, RafaelUniversity of Warwick1980
Sivera Villanueva, RafaelUniversitat de València1980
Weiss, MichaelUniversity of Warwick19829

According to our current on-line database, Brian Sanderson has 10 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42445 for the advisor ID.