Stewart Alexander Robertson


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 1957 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Parametric Models of Surfaces

Advisor 1: Edward Thomas Copson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Breda, Ana1
Carter, SheilaUniversity of Liverpool19676
Craveiro de Carvalho, FranciscoUniversity of Southampton1978
Donelan, PeterUniversity of Southampton19842
Esrafilian, EbrahimUniversity of Southampton197644
Romero Fuster, MariaUniversity of Southampton198115

According to our current on-line database, Stewart Robertson has 6 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42345 for the advisor ID.