Gwilym Meirion Jenkins


Ph.D. University of London 1956 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Aspects of Distribution Theory in Time-Series Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Florence Nightingale David
Advisor 2: Norman Lloyd Johnson


Tunnicliffe Wilson, GranvilleLancaster University197015

According to our current on-line database, Gwilym Jenkins has 1 student and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42256 for the advisor ID.