Walter Abraham Rosenkrantz


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probability and Fourier Series

Advisor: Joseph Leo Doob

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennett, FredrickaUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1983
Dorea, ChangUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1975
Kotler, MitchellUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1994
Rising, WilliamUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1989

According to our current on-line database, Walter Rosenkrantz has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4222 for the advisor ID.