Philip J. Higgins


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1954 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Two Topics in Abstract Algebra

Advisor 1: Philip Hall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreadakis, StylianosUniversity of London1963
Beynon, MeurigKing's College London197315
Taylor, JohnUniversity of Durham19821

According to our current on-line database, Philip Higgins has 3 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42136 for the advisor ID.