C. Brian Haselgrove


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1956 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Theorems in the Analytic Theory of Numbers

Advisor: Albert Edward Ingham


Gibbons, AnthonyVictoria University of Manchester1962

According to our current on-line database, C. Haselgrove has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42135 for the advisor ID.