James M. Foran


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Real Analysis

Advisor: Donald William Solomon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caughron, AlietiaUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2003
Delaware, RichardUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City2000
Hart, LeeUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City1990
Kardos, JuditUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City1997
Meinershagen, SandraUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City1986
Tran, TanUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City1986

According to our current on-line database, James Foran has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41717 for the advisor ID.