H. Peter (Henry) Francis Swinnerton-Dyer

M.A. 1952

Advisor 1: John Edensor Littlewood
Advisor 2: André Abraham Weil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basti, MehranUniversity of Cambridge1979
Bender, AndreasUniversity of Cambridge2001
Bremner, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge19794
Bright, MartinUniversity of Cambridge20022
Colliot-Thélène, Jean-LouisUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay197858
Glass, JonUniversity of Cambridge1977
Lloyd, NoelUniversity of Cambridge197214
Reid, MilesUniversity of Cambridge197270
Stothers, WalterUniversity of Cambridge19721
Tennison, BarryUniversity of Cambridge197230

According to our current on-line database, H. Peter Swinnerton-Dyer has 10 students and 188 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41518 for the advisor ID.