Jonathan Michael Smith

Ph.D. Columbia University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concurrent Execution of Mutually Exclusive Alternatives
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Gerald Quentin Maguire Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arbaugh, WilliamUniversity of Pennsylvania19993
Cohney, ShaananUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Mao, YunUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Muir, SteveUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Nahrstedt, KlaraUniversity of Pennsylvania199558
Wu, YangUniversity of Pennsylvania2017

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Smith has 6 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41481 for the advisor ID.