Bertrand Salem Clarke


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Cumulative Risk and Bayes Risk Under Entropy Loss, with Applications

Advisor: Andrew Roger Barron

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dustin, DeanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2022
Mpoudeu, MerlinUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2017
Wong, HubertUniversity of British Columbia2000
Yuan, AoUniversity of British Columbia1997

According to our current on-line database, Bertrand Clarke has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41042 for the advisor ID.