Daphne Koller


Ph.D. Stanford University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: From Knowledge to Belief
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Joseph Yehuda Halpern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anguelov, DragomirStanford University2006
Beck, AndrewStanford University2014
Boyen, XavierStanford University20021
Chajewska, UrszulaStanford University2002
Getoor, LiseStanford University200212
Gould, StephenStanford University20102
Guestrin, CarlosStanford University200321
Kozlov, AlexanderStanford University1998
Lee, Su-InStanford University2009
Lerner, UriStanford University2002
Nodelman, UriStanford University2007
Pfeffer, AvromStanford University20002
Sahami, MehranStanford University1999
Saria, SuchiStanford University2011
Segal, EranStanford University20041
Taskar, BenjaminStanford University20043
Tong, SimonStanford University2001

According to our current on-line database, Daphne Koller has 17 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40888 for the advisor ID.