Waldyr Muniz Oliva


Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo 1962 Brazil
Dissertation: Some Aspects of Linear Differential Systems Theory

Advisor 1: Paulette Libermann
Advisor 2: Alexandre Rodrigues

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Augusto, AlciléaUniversidade de São Paulo1974
Camargo, IvanUniversidade de São Paulo1986
Costa, RobertoUniversidade de São Paulo197315
de Oliveira, José CarlosUniversidade de São Paulo1976
Kobayashi, MarceloInstituto Superior Técnico2003
Sallum, ÉlviaUniversidade de São Paulo1977
Terra, GláucioUniversidade de São Paulo2003

According to our current on-line database, Waldyr Oliva has 7 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40880 for the advisor ID.