Wayne Arthur Fuller


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Non-Static Model of the Beef and Pork Economy

Advisor: Geoffrey Seddon Shepherd

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adam, AbdoulayeIowa State University1992
Amemiya, YasuoIowa State University198226
An, AnthonyIowa State University1996
Battese, GeorgeIowa State University1973
Bhattacharyay, BiswanathIowa State University1979
Booth, GordonIowa State University1973
Burmeister, LeonIowa State University19723
Carter, RandyIowa State University197612
Chen, CongIowa State University1999
Chua, TinIowa State University1983
Croos, JosephIowa State University1992
Dahm, PaulIowa State University19794
DeGracie, JamesIowa State University1968
Deo, RohitIowa State University19955
Dickey, DavidIowa State University197619
Dodd, KevinIowa State University1999
Drew, JamesIowa State University1981
Eltinge, JohnIowa State University19875
Francisco, CarolIowa State University1987
Gallant, A. RonaldIowa State University197124
Goebel, JohnIowa State University1974
Goyeneche, Juan-JoseIowa State University1999
Harter, RachelIowa State University1983
Hasabelnaby, NancyIowa State University1987
Hasza, DavidIowa State University197715
Hidiroglou, MichaelIowa State University1974
Huang, ElizabethIowa State University1978
Huang, HerIowa State University1972
Hung, Hsien-MingIowa State University1983
Isaki, CaryIowa State University1970
Jobson, JohnIowa State University1972
Kim, Jae-KwangIowa State University20004
Lee, EdwardIowa State University1981
Legg, JasonIowa State University2006
Lund, RichardIowa State University19671
Macpherson, BrianIowa State University1981
Martinez-Garza, AngelIowa State University1970
McElhone, DonaldIowa State University1970
Miazaki, EdinaIowa State University1984
Miller, StephenIowa State University1986
Morel, JorgeIowa State University1987
Mowers, RonaldIowa State University1981
Neerchal, NagarajIowa State University19863
O'Brien, PeterIowa State University1970
Pantula, SastryIowa State University198220
Park, HeonIowa State University1990
Park, MingueIowa State University2002
Qu, YongmingIowa State University20021
Rosenzweig, MartinIowa State University1968
Roy, AnindyaIowa State University19991
Sanger, ToddIowa State University1992
Sarkar, PradiptaIowa State University1997
Sarkar, SahadebIowa State University19902
Schnell, DanielIowa State University1987
Shih, ChangIowa State University1966
Shin, DongwanIowa State University1990
Sriplung, Kai-OneIowa State University1993
Sullivan, GaryIowa State University1989
Tejeda-Sanhueza, HermanIowa State University1973
Tollefson, MargotIowa State University1992
Wang, GeorgeIowa State University1976
Wang, JunyuanIowa State University2000
Wey, Ing-TzerIowa State University1966
Wolter, KirkIowa State University1974
Wu, YuIowa State University2007
Yansaneh, IbrahimIowa State University1992
Yusuf-Mia, MohammedIowa State University1967

According to our current on-line database, Wayne Fuller has 67 students and 210 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40628 for the advisor ID.