Dayue Chen


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalizations of Finite Reversible Nearest-Particle Systems

Advisor: Thomas Milton Liggett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YongPeking University2006
Jia, ShumeiPeking University2002
Liu, QiPeking University2008
Zhang, FuxiPeking University2004
Zhang, YupingPeking University20081
Zhou, DaPeking University2011

According to our current on-line database, Dayue Chen has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40048 for the advisor ID.